I took the PSAT as a junior today and I don't think I did terrible but I know I didn't do amazing, plus I hate when I hear kids saying that it was sooo easy and that they did so good on it, it just makes me feel like crap. I also feel like when I get the score back my mom is going to get mad and I hate when shes gets mad about anything about school...Well im just wondering how I should go about this thanks every one :)
No comments:
Post a Comment