i got realy drunk last night rum and tequila and i dont know what i did its just one big black out lol...and i think i asked like 3 other girls out 2 bec i got there text msgs this morning lol so yah....what the hell do i do.....i dont want to date any of them lol...and im still wondering why i got a text saying thanks for last night haha
No comments:
Post a Comment