Monday, August 8, 2011

The dark night was the movie of the year?

I actually thought that it wasn't going to live up to all the hype..But Wow! i was totally wrong..ledger should definitely get the oscar for his role...it was probably the most exciting 2 hour movie i've seen in a while...what do you think?

No comments:

Post a Comment