... they were always saying how tasteless, stupid, idiotic, lame, boring etc was to call C.Ronalda gay just because of his looks, we were all jealous and ABU when we made a joke about his ity..... BUT now when they doing THE SAME thing with Torres and Bruno it's hilarious, original, fresh and funny as hell, they are not jealous like we all were, they're just joking around not like we that were hating Man Utd and C.Ronalda....... lol...... is this really happening, what's next they will start calling other players divers now???
No comments:
Post a Comment