Friday, August 12, 2011

Is this bad....?

10 pounds in a year isn't bad. i gained that much in a summer from hormones and crap. but i don't think you should lose it. instead just do crunches and sit ups and stuff so it's there, but it's toned. you'll look great and feel better about yourself. besides, don't change your body to please your boyfriend.

No comments:

Post a Comment