Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Who do you think will win the superbowl?

For me, it's the colts. i really don't like the saints, i never knew a saints fan until this year!! ha< if they play like they did against the vikings, they're not going to go anywhere against the colts. Peyton can easily figure the N.O defense, and the defense can easily get the defensive stops on drew brees. that's my opinion. but i might be suprised. MiGhT. Who dat who gonna beat them saints? ThE INDIANAPOLIS COLTS. ( that's what All My friends call them) ps: NO superbowl experience, that's a key factor.

No comments:

Post a Comment