Genesis Shostak
Sunday, August 7, 2011
Who else thinks Mt. Rushmore is a disgrace?
wow its a landmark. get over yourself. i have yet heard anyone say its a disgrace.that's not insulting to Indians what is thou is those so called reservations ( you know that little area of land m usually far out in the boonies
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment