Saturday, August 13, 2011

Why do they keep laying off people from work?

i realize they need cuts somewhere but instead of the corporate fat heads dropping jobs why dont they close stores earlier and open later to save money? and how are people supposed to be able to go out and spend if they keep cutting back on jobs and pushing off hours of pay? nobody can afford to waste money right now. people are afraid to get out their and spend because they have to conserve their money and be rational about their spending. if people have no jobs and no money what makes them think they will spend? why dont the dam corporate people take some pay out of their huge multimillion dollar salaries? and why do they still have the Lottery? can any of the states really afford to just give away money when everyone is in debt and when most states need cash bailouts? what they heel are these people thinking? maybe if they lowered prices by 10 or 20%, people might feel more welcome to spend without having to worry about gong bankrupt and if they let everyone stay on their current work hours and cut back on 2 or 3 hours on business, maybe they can save more money and give people some jobs back. just ideas but seriously. i see no progress. and i think Obama is a failure.

No comments:

Post a Comment